Loading Events

« All Events

Spring Labour Caucus

April 28 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm EDT

Join the Spring Labour Caucus on Sunday, April 28 at 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT / 6:00pm AT over Zoom for this meeting of socialists in the labour movement.

We will be talking about how we can be effective organizers in our trade unions and how we can build a fighting labour movement, including how we can support current and upcoming strikes as well as how we can build rank-and-file support for solidarity with Palestine.

Members and non-members welcome! Click here to register.

Details

Date:
April 28
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm EDT
Event Category:

Subscribe to updates

* indicates required